Northwest Louisiana Area Chapter

President: Ariana Seidman; MM MS CF-SLP
Vice-President: Karuna Dewan, MD
Secretary: Courtney Pickett CCC-SLP
Treasurer: Meredith McLain CCC-SLP



The goals of this Chapter are: To build a broader community of laryngologists, speech & language pathologists, singing coaches and voice trainers in order to create a venue for discussing challenges in the care of the patient with complex voice and related disorders.