| |

Glamorous Strobe Oscars

The Academy Vote

Eva_MJohnsOnce again the learned Academy (session attendees) have voted for Strobe winners in six categories. It was a glamorous afternoon with countless Motion Picture (Videostroboscopy) luminaries in attendance. Eva van Leer, PhD and Michael M. Johns, MD hosted the star-studded event.


Presented every two years, the prestigious Golden Larynx was awarded at the 46th Annual Symposium: Care of the Professional Voice to the following “strobers”:

Patricia Campbell, BS, MM
Patricia Doyle, MA, CCC-SLP
Harry Hollein, PhD
Krzysztof Izdebski, PhD, CCC-SLP
Adam Rubin, MD
Nathan Welham, PhD, CCC-SLP




Similar Posts